John 00 Fleming Home

Loading Events

« All Events

Earthcore 2017 – Summer Dreaming

26 November @ 12:00 PM - 12:00 AM UTC+11

Set on 500 acres 2 hours drive from Melbourne, earthcore 2017 features 3 epic stages across 5 days, Boutique Camping, Licenced Bars, Monster Market Precinct, The Vault, Worlds Beyond Speakers Forum, Fractured Reality Art Zone, Muffplex Cinema, Lifestyle Village, Freak Shows, Comedy Tent, Swordcraft, Mind Bending Art, Installations and Performance, your closest mates and you ! Join us for our 24th year and be part of the original bush doof experience.

international guests

Ace Ventura – http://earthco.re/aceventura
Alpha Portal – http://earthco.re/alphaportal
ANNA – http://earthco.re/anna
Astrix – http://earthco.re/astrix
Berg – http://earthco.re/berg
Blastoyz – http://earthco.re/blastoyz
Bliss – http://earthco.re/bliss
Coming Soon – http://earthco.re/comingsoon
Coyu – http://earthco.re/coyu
Dave Angel – http://earthco.re/daveangel
Deep Forest – http://earthco.re/deepforest
DJ Lucas – http://earthco.re/lucas
Droplex – http://earthco.re/droplex
Electric Universe – http://earthco.re/electricuniverse
Flow & Zeo – http://earthco.re/flow&zeo
Gaudi – http://earthco.re/gaudi
Hatzler – http://earthco.re/hatzler
Joel Rowdy – http://earthco.re/joelrowdy
John 00 Fleming – http://earthco.re/john00fleming
K.A.L.I.L – http://earthco.re/k.a.l.i.l
Marc Romboy – http://earthco.re/marcromboy
Martin Vice – http://earthco.re/martinvice
Metronome – http://earthco.re/metronome
Morten Granau – http://earthco.re/mortengranau
MVMB – http://earthco.re/mvmb
Mystical Complex – http://earthco.re/mysticalcomplex
Nick Curly – http://earthco.re/nickcurly
Outside The Universe – http://earthco.re/outsidetheuniverse
Outsiders – http://earthco.re/outsiders
Phaxe – http://earthco.re/phaxe
Pirupa – http://earthco.re/pirupa
Plump DJs – http://earthco.re/plumpdjs
Prok & Fitch – http://earthco.re/prok&fitch
Raja Ram – http://earthco.re/rajaram
Sean Tyas – http://earthco.re/seantyas
Shapeless – http://earthco.re/shapeless
Sharam Jey – http://earthco.re/sharamjey
Shpongle (DJ Set) – http://earthco.re/shpongle
Teenage Mutants – http://earthco.re/teenagemutants
The Freestylers – http://earthco.re/thefreestylers
The Geezer – http://earthco.re/thegeezer
Vini Vici – http://earthco.re/vinivici
WAIO – http://earthco.re/waio

+ many more

All ages event

16+. Under 18’s need to be accompanied by a parent or legal guardian and will not have access to the licenced area.

Got more questions ?

Try – http://www.earthcore.com.au/vic/experience/festival-faq

Ticketing – http://www.earthcore.com.au/vic/tickets/ticketing-faq

Get involved – http://www.earthcore.com.au/vic/contact-earthcore/participate

🎫 Tickets on sale now @ http://www.outix.net/tickets/event/ec2017vic

http://www.earthcore.com.au/vic

Details

Date:
26 November
Time:
12:00 PM - 12:00 AM
Website:
https://www.facebook.com/events/2039024299654283

Organiser

John 00 Fleming

Venue

Elmore, VIC, Australia
Elmore, VIC 3558 Australia + Google Map