John 00 Fleming Home

Loading Events

« All Events

Earthcore in the Park 2017 – NSW

25 November @ 12:00 PM - 26 November @ 12:00 PM UTC+11

music – lifestyle – culture – arts – experience

earthcore in the park is a one day and one night outdoor event featuring some of the best acts and a taste of the same world class production you expect from the mothership 5 day earthcore festival in Victoria. Perfect for those of you that want all the fun without the travel. However, if you want the full earthcore experience then we recommend you head to Victoria instead. Either way…Join us for the ultimate doof experience.

24 hour non-stop music
camping grounds
all ages 16 +
licenced areas (bring id if you want to drink)

international guests

ANNA – http://earthco.re/nsw/anna
Berg – http://earthco.re/nsw/berg
Bliss – http://earthco.re/nsw/bliss
Coming Soon – http://earthco.re/nsw/comingsoon
Coyu – http://earthco.re/nsw/coyu
Dave Angel – http://earthco.re/nsw/daveangel
Dirtry Audio – http://www.earthco.re/nsw/dirty-audio
Droplex – http://earthco.re/nsw/droplex
John 00 Fleming – http://earthco.re/nsw/john00fleming
Marc Romboy – http://earthco.re/nsw/marcromboy
Morten Granau – http://earthco.re/nsw/mortengranau
Nick Curly – http://earthco.re/nsw/nickcurly
Plump DJs – http://earthco.re/nsw/plumpdjs
Prok & Fitch – http://earthco.re/nsw/prok&fitch
The Freestylers – http://earthco.re/nsw/thefreestylers
Vini Vici – http://earthco.re/nsw/vinivici

+ many more

Hydra Trance Floor – Techno Bunker – Basscore Courtyard – Monster Market Precinct – Camping – Licenced Areas – Sun – Fun – Your mates & You xxx

tickets on sale now @ http://www.outix.net/tickets/event/ec2017nsw

http://www.earthcore.com.au/nsw

Details

Start:
25 November @ 12:00 PM
End:
26 November @ 12:00 PM
Website:
https://www.facebook.com/events/163486854206206

Organisers

John 00 Fleming
John 00 Fleming

Venue

Scheyville National Park
Scheyville, NSW 2756 Australia + Google Map