John 00 Fleming Home

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Earthcore in the Park 2017 – QLD

2 December @ 12:00 PM - 12:00 AM UTC+10

music – lifestyle – culture – arts – experience

earthcore in the park is a one day and one night outdoor event featuring some of the best acts and a taste of the same world class production you expect from the mothership 5 day earthcore festival in Victoria. Perfect for those of you that want all the fun without the travel, however, if you want the full earthcore experience then we recommend you head to Victoria instead. Either way…Join us for the ultimate doof experience.

24 hour non-stop music
camping grounds
all ages 16 +
licenced areas (bring id if you want to drink)

International guests

Berg – http://earthco.re/qld/berg
Bliss – http://earthco.re/qld/bliss
Coming Soon – http://earthco.re/qld/comingsoon
Coyu – http://earthco.re/qld/coyu
Dave Angel – http://earthco.re/qld/daveangel
Dirty Audio – http://www.earthco.re/qld/dirty-audio
John 00 Fleming – http://earthco.re/qld/john00fleming
Marc Romboy – http://earthco.re/qld/marcromboy
Morten Granau – http://earthco.re/qld/mortengranau
Nick Curly – http://earthco.re/qld/nickcurly
Plump DJs – http://earthco.re/qld/plumpdjs
Prok & Fitch – http://earthco.re/qld/prok&fitch
Sean Tyas – http://earthco.re/qld/seantyas
The Freestylers – http://earthco.re/qld/thefreestylers
Vini Vici – http://earthco.re/qld/vinivici

+ many more

Hydra Trance Floor – Techno Temple – Basscore Pavillion – Monster Market Precinct – Camping – Licenced Areas – Sun – Fun – Your mates & You xxx

Tickets on sale now @ http://www.outix.net/tickets/event/ec2017qld

http://www.earthcore.com.au

Details

Date:
2 December
Time:
12:00 PM - 12:00 AM
Website:
https://www.facebook.com/events/722277761313792

Organiser

John 00 Fleming

Venue

Ivory’s Rock
Mount Flinders Road
Peak Crossing, QLD 4306 Australia
+ Google Map